Here’s when Elden Ring unlocks in your Time Zone, preload also live.

Elden Ring officially launches on February 25th and publisher Bandai Namco has released the full release schedule for each time zone so you can be ready the moment it goes live.

Preload is also live for all platforms!

Elden Ring preload requires 49GB of storage space.

Unlock times are for both PC and Console

Pacific Time:

  • PC: Feb 24 – 3:00 PM PT     
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 9:00 PM PT

Central Time:

  • PC: Feb 24 – 5:00 PM CT    
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM CT    

Eastern Time:

  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM ET    
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time     

Colombia Time:

  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM COT       
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time    

Brasilia Time:

  • PC: Feb 24 – 8:00 PM BRT       
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time    

Greenwich Mean Time:

  • PC: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM GMT       
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time    

Central European Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 AM CET       
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time    

Eastern European Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM EET       
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time    

South Africa Standard Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM SAST       
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time    

Moscow Standard Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM MSK      
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time    

Arabia Standard Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST       
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST    

Gulf Standard Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 03:00 AM GST       
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time    

UTC+7:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 06:00 AM UTC+7       
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time    

UTC+8:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 07:00 AM UTC+8       
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time    

Korea Standard Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM KST       
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time    

Japan Standard Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM JST       
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time    

Australian Eastern Daylight Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 10:00 AM AEDT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

New Zealand Daylight Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 PM NZDT       
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.